This webinar will focus on the featured topic with opportunities to ask questions live during the Q&A.
Xtalks Logo Can't view images? View online
UPCOMING WEBINAR:
HEOR & RWE: Global Sourcing Strategies and Best Practices
Upcoming Webinar
Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019 | Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT
If you can't attend the live event, register now to receive the recording of the webinar by email.

Dear Colleague,

As incorporating Real World Evidence (RWE) in Health Economics and Outcomes Research (HEOR) strategy is gaining attention within the life sciences, and pharma in particular, global research organizations need to learn how to navigate the complexities of gathering and analyzing this data to demonstrate product value.

On Thursday Jan 24, three experts in the field will present a webinar where they address these complexities.

 
Register Now


Topics in this presentation include:
  • How real world evidence and health economics and outcomes research are currently being defined
  • Current trends in the global strategy and regulation of RWE (including HEOR, epidemiology, market access and other RWE)
  • Some best practices and strategies when sourcing HEOR and RWE services
More information  

Featured Speakers

Julie Carter
Category Director, RWE & HEOR, Scientist.com
Patti Peeples, RPh, PhD
CEO and Founder, HealthEconomics.com,
and Principal Researcher, HE Institute
Mary Beth Ritchey, PhD
Director, Epidemiology, Medical Devices,
RTI Health Solutions

Register Now
 
   

This email was sent by HealthEconomics.Com, 449 S. Mill View Way, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082.
If you don't wish to receive further Industry Leaders News Updates from us, you may immediately unsubscribe from this list here , or send your request in writing to the address above. Read more about our privacy policy here. You may also request a copy in writing using the address above.