Hi friend,

What’s the answer to pharma R&D’s productivity problems?

Smarter science? Better management? Investment in new therapy types?

Obviously, all of these help. But perhaps there is an easier solution, one just around the corner. Real-World Evidence (RWE), often considered primarily as a tool for widening market access, has a lot more to offer in the development paradigm and securing a stronger pipeline.

To explore this key emerging area, we’re hosting a webinar to demonstrate how RWE can make significant inroads into development, patient recruitment, label widening and discovery. All can be transformed through intelligent use of RWD – we’ll discuss exactly how.

Sign up to this free webinar here.

With insights from:

Sign up here and join us on the 12th October at 10:00 EST/15:00 BST/16:00 CET.

And don’t worry if you can’t make it, we’ll send recordings to all sign-ups.

Thanks, 

James

 

James Mackintosh
Product Director
eyeforpharma

+44 (0) 207 375 7163
jmackintosh@eyeforpharma.com

This email advertisement was sent on behalf of CLIENT by HealthEconomics.Com, 449 S. Mill View Way, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082.
If you don't wish to receive further Industry Leaders News Updates from us, you may immediately unsubscribe from this list here , or send your request in writing to the address above. Read more about our privacy policy here. You may also request a copy in writing using the address above.